12 Days of Christmas Deals

Merry Christmas and happy holidays from all of us at Danbury Arena to you! We’re offering 12 amazing deals from Friday December 13th through Tuesday December 24th!

 

Check in on our social media platforms (@DanburyArena) on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter to see what the special deal of the day is!

 

Friday Dec. 13
Family 4 Pack Special
4 Admissions, 4 Skate Rentals,
4 Fountain Drinks, 4 Hotdogs
For Public Skate – Only $10.00 per person
$40.00
Limit One per Family

Saturday Dec. 14
Public Skate & Speed Skating Special!
Buy a 10 Pack of Public or speed skating passes and receive 5 Free

 

Sunday Dec. 15
Buy a 10 session of Open Hockey passes and receive 5 free sessions!

Monday Dec. 16
Sign up for Learn to Skate and receive a Family 4 pack Public Skate pass!

Tuesday Dec. 17
Buy a 10 session One-hour freestyle Pass and receive 3 sessions free!

Wednesday Dec. 18
Book a Birthday Party today with a deposit and receive the 11-15 guests free.

Thursday Dec. 19
Get 50% any full priced Danbury Hat Tricks or Danbury Colonials game Day Tickets.

Friday Dec. 20
Sign up for Hockey Development and receive 5 free youth or Family open hockey passes.

Saturday Dec. 21
Buy a 10 session adult hockey clinic pass and receive 5 sessions free.

Sunday Dec. 22
Employee Pricing for EVERYONE!!!!
Get 30% of all Danbury Hat Tricks & Danbury Colonials
Merchandise!!!! Today Only!!

Monday Dec. 23
Buy a 20 session One-Hour freestyle pass and get 6 free sessions

Tuesday Dec. 24
Buy a Danbury Arena Gift card for a value up to $200.00 today & we will add 50% to the value of the gift card! WOW!!!! Office hours: 8:00am – 3:00pm only (limit one per family)

 

******One offer per day per family/household. All gift cards and passes expire one year from the date of purchase. Some restrictions apply to pass purchases. NO REFUNDS on any holiday deals. Not to be combined with any other offers. Offers only valid on day specified above, no exceptions or substitutions. MUST present email or mention offer to get discount! Account cards may not be used to purchase multi-pass discount cards***